Golden temple

Hello everyone!!!

My name is Kazuki Niide.     I’m living in Kyoto.

Maybe you know, Kyoto is one of the most famous region in japan.

So, I wanna introduce tourist spot in Kyoto.

Today, I’m going to introduce my favorite spot.

golden temple3

golden temple

Oh!!!! How beautiful this is!!!

Do you know this?     This is “golden temple”   We japanese call this “kin-kaku-zi”

Almost all Historical building in japan is austere.

But golden temple is very showy and beautiful.

That’s why I like Golden temple very much.

This is located in Kyoto city.

There are many tourist spot in Kyoto.

So you can enjoy seeing a lot of sight in kyoto

I’m glad if you will come kyoto:)

Responder

